307th Bomb Wing announces July enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Master Sgt. Ted Daigle
  • 307th Bomb Wing

The 307th Bomb Wing is pleased to announce the following individuals have been promoted to the rank indicated effective July 1, 2020.

Chief Master Sgt. Byron Mortenson

Master Sgt. Jonathan Rider

Master Sgt. Brian Dean

Tech. Sgt. Tyson Alexander

Tech. Sgt. Rachel Aungst

Tech. Sgt. Jason Rowe

Tech. Sgt. Zachariah Smith

Staff Sgt. Katharine Bilsbury

Senior Airman Deanna Brister

Senior Airman Faith Crocker

Senior Airman Avery Davis

Senior Airman Jayla Gilmore

Senior Airman Alyia Johnson

Senior Airman Meleah Pea

Senior Airman Christina Pecina

Senior Airman Destiny Perez

Airman 1st Class Ladonna Maryland

Airman 1st Class Franklin Quattlebaum