School is out for FTU Class 14-02

U.S. Air Force Lt. Col. Robert Van Hoy, 93rd Bomb Squadron commander, presents the Meeks Outstanding Crew Award to crew TUFF 23 during a Formal Training Unit graduation ceremony, Jan. 9, 2015, Barksdale Air Force Base, La. The award is presented to the student aircrew that performs the best throughout the flight line phase of training, and the crew members are Capt. James Kareis, Aircraft Commander, 1st Lt. Steven Koniar, Copilot, 1st Lt. Bryant Curdy, Dual Seat Navigator, 1st Lt. Amy Watson, Dual Seat Navigator and 1st Lt. Stephen Dupuis, Electronic Warfare Officer. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Greg Steele/Released)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Greg SteeleReleased
VIRIN: 150109-F-PF761-050.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.