307th Bomb Wing announces December enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By 307th Bomb Wing Public Affairs
  • 307th Bomb Wing Public Affairs

The 307th Bomb Wing is pleased to announce the following enlisted promotions to the rank indicated, effective Dec. 1, 2021.

Senior Master Sgt. Billy Smith

Senior Master Sgt. Robert Legg

Master Sgt. Russell Stevens

Master Sgt. Justin Waterman

Master Sgt. John Rutledge

Master Sgt. Kevin Minnick

Master Sgt. George Canales

Tech. Sgt. Trevor Talbert

Tech. Sgt. Tyler Paris

Tech. Sgt. Curtis Lewis

Staff Sgt. Thomas Sumrall

Staff Sgt. Katelyn Roth

Staff Sgt. Carmen Rigmaiden

Staff Sgt. Travis Reuther

Staff Sgt. Deandrea Quarles

Staff Sgt. Malik Lyles

Staff Sgt. Zachary Kelly

Staff Sgt. Josi Haig

Staff Sgt. Kevin Groce

Staff Sgt. Onesimo Gonzales

Staff Sgt. Aarion Fisher

Staff Sgt. Christian Dantes

Staff Sgt. Jacob Credeur,

Staff Sgt. Chelsea Coleman

Staff Sgt. Jazmine Carroll

Staff Sgt. Zainalabideen Abd

Senior Airman Hailey Graham

Senior Airman Alex Reyes

Senior Airman Nicholas Moseley

Senior Airman Remington Hill

Senior Airman Alesia Harvey

Senior Airman Loren Haro

Senior Airman Cameron Grant

Senior Airman Koech Godfrey

Senior Airman Darius Gallow

Senior Airman David Branson

Airman 1st Class Ashton Mitchell

Airman 1st Class Julia Bozic