307th Bomb Wing announces September enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By 307th Bomb Wing Public Affairs
  • 307th Bomb Wing

The 307th Bomb Wing is pleased to announce the following individuals have been promoted to the rank indicated effective Sept. 1, 2020.

Chief Master Sgt. Michael Pierce 

Senior Master Sgt. Charles Taylor

Senior Master Sgt. Dennis Varnado

Senior Master Sgt. Ted Daigle

Master Sgt. Steven Green

Master Sgt. Robert Perry

Master Sgt. Shawen Weldy

Master Sgt. Daniel Wenzel

Tech. Sgt. Joshua Ashworth

Tech Sgt. Jessica Dudley

Tech. Sgt. Kyle Guel

Tech Sgt. Bradley Morgan

Staff Sgt. Brandy Donald

Staff Sgt. Maya Tollfree

Senior Airman Chassity Jones

Senior Airman Caleb Nottingham

Senior Airman Jenelyn Ruble

Airman 1st Class Nina Salazar

Airman Kristen Sneed

Airman Latavius Stephens