May enlisted promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 307th Bomb Wing Public Affairs
  • 307th Bomb Wing

The 307th Bomb Wing is pleased to announce the following individuals have been promoted to the rank indicated effective May 1, 2020:


Master Sgt. Elijah Derouen; Tech. Sgt. Nathan Baranco; Tech. Sgt. Kimberly Ford; Tech. Sgt. Dennis Holland; Tech. Sgt. Damon Jordan; Tech. Sgt. Charles Lawrence; Tech. Sgt. Catavia Stovall; Staff Sgt. Jennifer Castillo; Staff Sgt. Evan Cooper; Staff Sgt. Jarrick Jack; Staff Sgt. Terrell Lee, Jr.; Staff Sgt. Jared Stewart

Senior Airman Omar Aguilar; Senior Airman Jordan Anderson; Senior Airman Jacquez Arterberry; Senior Airman Hailyn Blackstone; Senior Airman Christian Burriss; Senior Airman Brittney Colorigh; Senior Airman Bryan Elkins; Senior Airman Matthew Jernigan; Senior Airman Nikki Rigsby

Airman 1st Class Shane Baumann; Airman 1st Class Patrick Boxie; Airman 1st Class Nina Diaz-Vicens; Airman 1st Class Chandler Douglas;                                            Airman 1st Class Imari Duncan; Airman 1st Class Hunter Foster; Airman 1st Class Kevin Garland